Winners of the 2013 Nebula Awards Announced

Posted on May 17, 2014

Cover of Ancillary Justice by Ann Leckie

The Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA) has announced the winners of the 2013 Nebula Awards. The awards were presented this evening at the SFWA's 49th Annual Nebula Awards Weekend in San Jose, CA. The awards have been given annually since 1965. Ann Leckie won Best Novel with Ancillary Justice (Orbit), which also won the Arthur C. Clarke award.

Here is the list of Nebula Award winners:

You can view a list of the finalists here on

Photo: Orbit Books